Зачем вести бизнес с Bluefin Century?

Работа с успешным бизнесом - это больше, чем покупать дешевле, продавать дороже. Ключом к успеху являются правильные партнеры с отличными дополнительными услугами. Мы постоянно работаем вместе с нашими партнерами, чтобы определить и удовлетворить потребности наших клиентов в обслуживании.

  • About1
    15-20 000 мобильных устройств ежедневно на складе
  • About2
    Основана в 2012 году
  • About3
    Наш отдел продаж говорит на 19 языках
  • About4
    Поставщики CeBIT в течение 7 лет
  • About5
    Премиум партнеры с GSMExchange в течение 7 лет
  • About6
    Поддержка после продажи 24/7

Наша история

С первого дня работы значительно выросли и продолжают расти как ассортимент предоставляемых товаров и услуг, так и сама организация! Мы создали прочную репутацию на рынке, и наши партнеры, такие как IGT, IPT, GSM Exchange, Phonelot, GSM B2B, Handelot, могут поручиться за нас.

Мы всегда предлагаем нашим партнерам фиксированный запас не менее 15.000 единиц мобильных телефонов, готовых к отправке по всему миру с нашего собственного склада, расположенного на окраине Братиславы. Фиксированный запас включает в себя более 20 оригинальных брендов, все модели совершенно новые, в запечатанной упаковке, 100% оригинальные, прямо из картонной коробки, БЕЗ СИМ-КАРТЫ* и включают в себя все основные языки*.

*Если не указано иное.

Чтобы помочь и даже повысить эффективность наших деловых партнеров, мы предоставляем несколько дополнительных услуг, таких как отложенный заказ, вновь поступившие товары, мой список пожеланий, мой ремонт и система NATM, о которых вы можете прочитать более подробно на вкладке «Услуги».

Цели и задачи

Предоставлять нашим клиентам высококачественные товары и услуги по наилучшей цене, доступной на рынке в кратчайшие сроки.

Наши партнеры

Мы работаем только с лучшими поставщиками услуг, чтобы обеспечить нашим клиентам лучший опыт покупок.

Отзывы партнеров

>

E-mail: info@bluefin.sk
Office phone: +421 220 633 178
Office fax: Contact Information:

Why to do business with Bluefin Century?

Operating a successful business goes beyond buying low and selling high. Having the right partners with great value-added services is key to success. We are constantly working together with our partners to identify service needs in the industry and make them available for our clients.

  • About1
    15-20,000 mobile devices daily on stock
  • About2
    Founded in 2012
  • About3
    19 languages are spoken by our Sales Team
  • About4
    Vendors on CeBIT for 7 consecutive years
  • About5
    Premium Partners with GSMExchange for 7 years
  • About6
    After sales support 24/7

Our story

Since the first day of operation both the range of provided goods and services and the size of the organization has grown tremendously and still growing! We have built up a strong reputation on the market and our partners like IGT, IPT, GSM Exchange, Phonelot, GSM B2B, Handelot can vouch for that.

We are always offering our partners a fix stock of at least 15.000 pieces of mobile phones ready to ship all over the world from our own warehouse located in the outskirts of Bratislava. The fixed stock includes 20+ original brands and all models are brand new, sealed, 100% original, right out of the master carton, SIM FREE* and include all major languages*.

*If not stated otherwise.

In order to help and even boost the efficiency of our business partners we provide multiple value-added services like Delayed Ordering, Incoming Stocks, My Wishlist, My Repair and NATM System about which you can read in more detail under the Services tab.

Mission Statement

To provide our clients top quality goods and services at the best possible price available on the market in the shortest range of time.

Our partners

We are only working together with the best service providers in order to provide the best shoping experience for our clients.

  • Ups
  • Gen cloud
  • Handelot
  • Ipt
  • Gsm b2b
  • Genezis Electronics Kft.

Partner feedback

"Bluefin Century has been a member and event partner for 7 years this year. We are always happy to work with Bluefin at the CeBIT, which is the biggest computer trade show in Hannover. Bluefin Century have never had even 1 negative feedback on the gsmExchange.com trading platform – and this tells a lot about this company."

Adrian Rochford
Adrian Rochford
Manager at GSM Exchange

"I have a great cooperation with this company for years now, and I am surprised every time, how dedicated they are to their business and how much they care about their clients - very professional. I hope we have successful cooperation in the future. High recommendations."

Vladan Dobrenov
Vladan Dobrenov
Owner at Art & Code Creative Studio
>